Meet Our Staff


Andrew Malcolm
SIP (School Improvement Partner), ROW, Directorate of Children and Young People, PC8, Trenchard Lines, Upavon, Pewsey, Wiltshire SN9  6BE

St Christophers' Staff

Tricia Wood
     EYFS Leader, SENCO            Teaching across Foundation 1 & 2 
Sharon Harman
                  Foundation 2                   Bumble Bees Teacher
Janine Kavanagh
    Key Person Foundation 2       Bumble Bees
Ohn Mar Cook
Key Person for the Foundation 1         Frog group    
Babs Philbin
Key Person for the Foundation 1 Dolphin group    
Angela Pope
Key Person for the Foundation 1 Cricket group    
Jane Payas  school receptionist  
Jane Payas
School Business Manager / SLO
Angela Carroll
   School Receptionist   

People that you may see working in the setting

Kate Lawrence
Supply Keyperson 
Rosamund Day
Supply Teacher 


Kay Turner
Early Years Advisor 
Doreen Fernandez
Lunchtime Supervisor 
Daniella Ferro
Lunchtime Supervisor 

Meet our SGC Committee Members

Claire Talbot
  SGC Chair 
Brian Mohan
   Social Worker Representative 
Patricia Clements
   Social Worker Representative 

Jane Payas

Jane Payas
SGC Secretary
Sally Crawford
Community Governor 
Stuart Lawrence
Command Representative SGC

Alan Jones
Parent Governor
Anna Louise Bell
    Parent Governor
Claire Nicholson
Parent Governor
Tricia Wood
EYFS Leader